• My Account
  • Home
  • Information
    • Get a Library Card
    • Map & Directions
    • Library Hours
    • Contact Us
    • Staff Directory
    • Trustees
    • Policies
    • History of the Library
    • Friends of the Library
    • Annual Reports
  • Services
    • Equal Access
    • Print, Copy & Fax
    • Internet & Wireless
    • Research Help
    • Home Access
    • Youth Services
    • Wowbrary sign up
  • Resources
    • Children's Room
    • Historical Room
      • Turner's Public Spirit
        • By Volume
        • By Year
      • 250th Anniversary Quilt
    • Homework Center
    • Library Catalog
    • Periodicals List
    • Museum Passes
    • Meeting Room
    • Library Use Value Calculator
  • Databases
    • Academic Journals
    • C/W Mars Evergreen Catalog
    • Digital Catalog
    • NoveList
    • Gale Databases
    • PowerSearch
    • Shirley Links
  • Calendar

Hours & Information

 

Sunday Closed
Monday 10am - 6pm
Tuesday 12pm - 8pm
Wednesday 10am - 6pm
Thursday 12pm - 8pm
Friday Closed
Saturday 10am - 2pm

 

 

Phone: 978-425-2620

Please update your Flash Player to view content.

Academic Journals

Agriculture Collection
Business Economics and Theory Collection
Communications & Mass Media Collection
Criminal Justice Collection
Culinary Arts Collection
Diversity Studies Collection
Educator's Reference Complete
Environmental Studies & Policy Collection
Fine Arts and Music Collection
Gardening, Landscape & Horticulture Collection
Gender Studies Collection
General Science Collection
Home Improvement Collection
Hospitality, Tourism, and Leisure Collection
Information Science & Library Issues Collection
Insurance & Liability Collection
Military and Intelligence Database
Nursing and Allied Health Collection
Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Collection
Pop Culture Collection
Popular Magazines
Psychology Collection
Religion & Philosophy Collection
Small Business Collection
U.S. History Collection
Vocation & Careers Collection
War & Terrorism Collection
World History Collection

Copyright © 2012 Hazen Memorial Library. All Rights Reserved.

Designed by Softspile.